

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Scott Walker, Governor Ellen Nowak, Secretary Sara L. Buschman, Division Administrator

Program Year 2015 Awards

CDBG-Public Facility (PF) Awards -- \$13,999,759

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Almond	\$300,000
Ashland	\$500,000
Blair	\$500,000
Cadott	\$365,750
Cameron	\$342,945
Camp Douglas	\$500,000
Cashton	\$500,000
Daniels	\$500,000
Dodgeville	\$157,000
Gratiot	\$148,800
Hayward	\$497,010
Junction City	\$500,000
Knight	\$439,440
Luck	\$500,000
Menomonie	\$414,810
Minong	\$160,200
Muscoda	\$500,000
New Lisbon	\$500,000
Niagara	\$500,000
Osceola	\$488,610
Owen	\$500,000
Platteville	\$500,000
Princeton	\$500,000
Randolph	\$500,000
Rhinelander	\$500,000
Rice Lake	\$420,427

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Stanley	\$500,000
Stratford	\$500,000
Turtle Lake	\$307,650
Viola	\$500,000
Wausaukee	\$225,182
Wiota	\$270,000
Woodville	\$461,935

CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$120,000

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
Algoma	\$25,000
Blair	\$25,000
Hillsboro	\$25,000
Oakdale	\$20,000
Waupaca	\$25,000

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-ED Award

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$477,500

Community	CDBG-PFED Award
Rockland	\$477,500

CDBG-Housing (Hsg) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-HSG Award

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-EAP Award

CSOAR Awards -- \$308,418

Community	CSOAR Award
Dunn County	\$84,000
LaCrosse County	\$69,168
Oconto County	\$80,250
Outagamie County	\$25,000
Racine County	\$50,000