

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Kathy Blumenfeld, Secretary Susan Brown, Administrator

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Calendar Year 2023 Awards

(Updated December 31, 2023)

CDBG Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$1,000,000.00

Community	CDBG-ED Award
City of Jefferson	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$20,088,469.00

Community	CDBG-PF Award
City of Antigo	\$1,000,000
City of Barron	\$1,000,000
Village of Bloomington	\$1,000,000
Village of Dresser	\$1,000,000
Village of Ferryville	\$1,000,000
Town of Fremont	\$1,000,000
Village of Granton	\$1,000,000
City of Hayward	\$1,000,000
City of Hurley	\$1,000,000
City of Juneau	\$988,936
Village of La Farge	\$1,000,000
City of Ladysmith	\$1,000,000
Village of Livingston	\$1,000,000
Village of Mount Sterling	\$621,333
City of Park Falls	\$1,000,000
City of Shawano	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards (continued)

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Town of Silver Cliff	\$1,000,000
City of Stanley	\$478,200
City of Washburn	\$1,000,000
Village of West Baraboo	\$1,000,000
Village of Wheeler	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Coronavirus (CV) Awards -- \$3,000,000

Community	CDBG-CV Award
City of Milwaukee	\$3,000,000

CDBG-Disaster Recovery (DR) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-DR Award

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-EAP Award

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG - HSG Award

CDBG Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award

CDBG- Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award

CDBG-Special Project (SP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-SP Award