

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Kathy Blumenfeld, Secretary - designee Susan Brown, Administrator

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Calendar Year 2022 Awards

(Updated July 31, 2022)

CDBG-Corona Virus (CV) Awards -- \$13,270,530.11

Community	CDBG-CV Award
Dunn County Amendment #1	\$1,787,702.00
City of Platteville	\$2,221,970.00
Village of Cassville	\$1,200,000.00
City of Shawano	\$2,234,000.00
Village of White Lake	\$1,000,000.00
Town of Goodman	\$351,250.00
Village of West Baraboo	\$2,500,000.00
Town of Peshtigo	\$335,500.00
Calumet County Amendment #1	\$40,408.11
Ozaukee County	\$1,000,000.00
City of Cornell	\$599,700.00

CDBG-Disaster Recovery (DR) Awards -- \$1,046,451.00

Community	CDBG-DR Award
Village of LaFarge Amendment #1	\$1,046,451.00

Community	CDBG - HSG Award
Central Housing Region (Juneau Co.)	\$3,000,000.00
Northwoods Housing Region (Langlade Co.)	\$3,000,000.00
West Central Housing Region (Chippewa Co.)	\$2,500,000.00
Southwest Housing Region (La Crosse Co.)	\$2,500,000.00
Southern Housing Region (Columbia Co.)	\$2,500,000.00
Northwest Housing Region (Douglas Co.)	\$2,000,000.00
Northeast Housing Region (Brown Co.)	\$1,750,000.00

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$17,250,000.00

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$16,693,707.00

Community	CDBG-PF Award
City of Blair	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Bruce	\$993,362.00
Village of Deer Park	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Dickeyville	\$626,000.00
Village of Glen Flora	\$1,000,000.00
City of Greenwood	\$1,000,000.00
City of Marion	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Mattoon	\$938,538.00
City of Mellen	\$1,000,000.00
City of Montreal	\$1,000,000.00
City of Omro	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Pulaski	\$740,807.00
Village of Randolph	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Readstown	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Tigerton	\$1,000,000.00
City of Wautoma	\$1,000,000.00
Town of Wiota	\$665,000.00
Village of Woodville	\$1,000,000.00

CDBG- Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$322,500.00

Community	CDBG-PFED Award
City of Reedsburg	\$322,500.00

CDBG Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$17,333.00

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
Dunn County	\$17,333.00

CDBG Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-ED Award

CDBG-Special Project (SP) Awards -- \$384,835.00

Community	CDBG-SP Award
Town of Oshkosh Amendment #1	\$384,835.00

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-EAP Award