

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Joel Brennan, Secretary Susan Brown, Administrator

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Calendar Year 2020 Awards

(Updated December 31, 2020)

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$16,793,750

Community	CDBG-HSG Award
Juneau County (Central Region)	\$2,500,000
Juneau County (Amendment 1 & 2)	\$2,793,750
Douglas County (Northwest Region)	\$2,000,000
Langlade County (Northwoods Region)	\$2,000,000
LaCrosse County (Southwest Region)	\$2,000,000
Columbia County (Southern Region)	\$2,000,000
Chippewa County (West Central Region)	\$2,000,000
Brown County (Northeast Region)	\$1,500,000

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$36,307,489

Community	CDBG-PF Award
City of Antigo	\$1,000,000
Village of Avoca	\$587,000
City of Barron	\$1,000,000
City of Berlin	\$1,000,000
Village of Blue River	\$745,330
City of Clintonville	\$1,000,000
Village of Coon Valley	\$1,000,000
Village of Deer Park	\$573,678
City of Durand	\$1,000,000
City of Eagle River	\$1,000,000

Village of Elmwood	\$1,000,000
City of Fox Lake	\$703,491
City of Glenwood City	\$1,000,000
Green County	\$1,000,000
Village of Hazel Green	\$1,000,000
Village of Hilbert	\$491,933
Village of Hollandale	\$464,390
Town of Iron River	\$879,000
Village of Kendall	\$1,000,000
City of Kewaunee	\$1,000,000
City of Ladysmith	\$1,000,000
Village of LaFarge	\$1,000,000
Town of Lorain	\$420,900
Village of Maiden Rock	\$750,700
City of Menomonie	\$760,700
Village of Milltown	\$575,000
City of Omro	\$1,000,000
City of Osseo	\$1,000,000
City of Park Falls	\$1,000,000
City of Phillips	\$1,000,000
Village of Plain	\$383,110
City of Rice Lake	\$1,000,000
Village of Ridgeway	\$1,000,000
City of Ripon	\$1,000,000
Village of Rock Springs	\$659,000
City of Shawano	\$1,000,000
City of Shullsburg	\$1,000,000
Village of Soldiers Grove	\$914,000
Village of Tony	\$536,049
Town of Underhill	\$977,870
Village of Wausaukee	\$885,438
Village of Whitehall	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$146,867.67

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
City of Bayfield (Bayfield-Ashland County)	\$50,000.00
Village of Ontario	\$13,200.00
City of Marinette	\$50,000.00
City of Park Falls	\$33,666.67

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-ED Award

CDBG-CLOSE Public Facilities (CL-PF) Awards -- \$20,888,735.88

Community	CDBG-CL-PF Award
City of Juneau	\$253,361.00
City of Jefferson	\$714,260.00
Washburn County	\$1,000,000.00
Marinette County	\$453,986.00
Vernon County	\$1,747,961.44
City of Sun Prairie	\$155,466.34
Taylor County	\$200,000.00

City of Berlin	\$1,200,000.00
Green County	\$1,225,980.00
Village of Hilbert (Calumet Co.)	\$214,853.00
City of Kewaunee (Kewaunee Co.)	\$750,000.00
City of Omro(Winnebago Co.)	\$130,000.00
City of Shawano	\$507,598.00
Village of Wausaukee(Marinette Co.)	\$453,987.00
City of Manitowoc (1)	\$2,474,840.44
City of Manitowoc (2)	\$576,225.67
City of Manitowoc (3)	\$1,606,367.50
Oconto County	\$1,331,929.00
City of Shawano (Shawano County)	\$425,000.00
Village of Tigerton (Shawano County)	\$189,000.00
Village of Gresham (Shawano County)	\$189,000.00
Village of Rock Springs (Sauk County)	\$325,000.00
Monroe County	\$644,233.00
Winnebago County	\$807,000.00
Village of Bangor (LaCrosse County)	\$1,457,073.00
City of Mondovi (Buffalo County)	\$413,858.58
Sauk County (Bluffview)	\$370,000.00
Ashland County	\$508,000.00
Iowa County	\$563,745.91

CDBG-CLOSE Public Service (CL-PS) Awards -- \$2,063,947.16

Community	CDBG-CL-PS Award
Taylor County	\$120,000.00
Racine County	\$1,943,947.16

CDBG-CLOSE Public Facilities for Economic Development (CL-PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-CL-PFED Award

CDBG-CLOSE Economic Development (CL-ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-CL-ED Award

CDBG-CLOSE Planning (CL-PLNG) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-CL-PLNG Award

CDBG-Special Project (SP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-SP Award

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$2,388,394

Community	CDBG-EAP Award
Village of Rock Springs	\$819,192
Juneau County (Central Region) Amendment	\$1,053,950
LaCrosse County (Southwest Region) Amended	\$515,252