

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Joel Brennan, Secretary

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Program Year 2018 Awards

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$ 14,975,165

Community	CDBG-PF Award	
City of Augusta	\$500,000.00	
Village of Bangor	\$441,936.00	
City of Blair	\$500,000.00	
Village of Boyceville	\$500,000.00	
City of Brodhead	\$500,000.00	
Village of Cadott	\$500,000.00	
Village of Cameron	\$105,240.00	
Village of Camp Douglas	\$500,000.00	
Town of Campbell	\$500,000.00	
City of Clintonville	\$500,000.00	
City of Colby	\$400,000.00	
City of Crandon	\$500,000.00	
Village of Gilman	\$300,000.00	
Town of Glen Haven	\$420,000.00	
City of Glenwood City	\$500,000.00	
Village of Grantsburg	\$380,000.00	
City of Ladysmith	\$500,000.00	
Village of Lowell	\$500,000.00	
City of Menomonie	\$465,250.00	
Village of Milltown	\$500,000.00	
Village of Montfort	\$433,250.00	
Village of Oakfield	\$500,000.00	
Village of Plum City	\$500,000.00	
City of Rice Lake	\$285,195.00	

Community	CDBG-PF Award	
Village of Ridgeway	\$500,000.00	
Village of Rothschild	\$369,294.00	
Village of Somerset	\$500,000.00	
City of Sparta	\$500,000.00	
Town of Sumpter	\$500,000.00	
Village of Suring	\$500,000.00	
City of Thorp	\$375,000.00	
Village of Wausaukee	\$500,000.00	
City of Wautoma	\$500,000.00	

CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$51,350

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award	
City of Ladysmith	\$25,000.00	
City of Owen	\$12,500.00	
Village of Turtle Lake	\$13,850.00	

CDBG-Special Projects (SP) Awards -- \$81,600

Community	CDBG-SP Award
City of Chetek	\$31,600.00
Town of Oshkosh	\$50,000.00

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$1,000,000

Community	CDBG-ED Award
City of Darlington	\$1,000,000.00

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$2,500,000

Community	CDBG-EAP Award
Crawford County	\$500,000.00
Juneau County	\$500,000.00
Vernon County	\$500,000.00
Richland County	\$500,000.00
Iron County	\$500,000.00

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$11,500,000

Community	CDBG-HSG Award
Central Region – Juneau County	\$2,000,000.00
Northeast Region – Brown County	\$2,000,000.00
Northwest Region – Douglas County	\$2,000,000.00
Northwoods Region – Langlade County	\$1,500,000.00
Southern Region – Columbia County	\$1,000,000.00
South West Region – La Crosse County	\$1,000,000.00
West Central Region – Chippewa County	\$2,000,000.00