

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Scott Walker, Governor Ellen Nowak, Secretary Sara L. Buschman, Division Administrator

Program Year 2017 Awards

CDBG-Public Facility (PF) Awards -- \$17,940,616

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Antigo	\$500,000
Arcadia	\$500,000
Ashland	\$500,000
Barron	\$500,000
Bloomington	\$500,000
Cobb	\$388,125
Cornell	\$474,225
De Soto	\$307,500
Dresser	\$500,000
Durand	\$500,000
Eagle River	\$500,000
Elroy	\$330,660
Frederic	\$500,000
Greenwood	\$500,000
Hancock	\$500,000
Hatley	\$382,250
Hayward	\$250,000
Highland	\$375,000
Jacobs	\$300,000
Lake Hallie	\$500,000
Lone Rock	\$500,000
Luck	\$451,000
Marion	\$383,436
Necedah	\$500,000
New Lisbon	\$500,000
Poynette	\$354,850

Division of Energy, Housing and Community Resources, PO Box 7970, Madison, WI 53707-7970 DOA.WI.GOV WISCONSIN IS OPEN FOR BUSINESS

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Prairie du Chien	\$500,000
Princeton	\$465,000
Redgranite	\$500,000
Reeseville	\$500,000
Richland Center	\$500,000
Rock Springs	\$500,000
Spring Valley	\$500,000
Three Lakes	\$500,000
Viroqua	\$500,000
Weyerhaeuser	\$500,000
Whitewater	\$500,000
Wilton	\$500,000
Woodville	\$478,570

CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$25,000

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
Hilbert	\$25,000

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$1,000,000

Community	CDBG-ED Award
Shullsburg	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards --\$1,991,449

Community	CDBG-PFED Award
Dickeyville	\$90,884
Edgar	\$240,565
Fennimore	\$360,000
Fox Lake	\$300,000
Hull	\$500,000
Kiel	\$500,000

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-HSG Award

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$855,000

Community	CDBG-EAP Award
Grant County	\$670,000
Iowa County	\$185,000

CSOAR Awards -- \$66,288

Community	CSOAR Award
Outagamie County	\$16,288
Racine County	\$50,000