

# STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Scott Walker, Governor Ellen Nowak, Secretary Sara L. Buschman, Division Administrator

## Program Year 2016 Awards

#### CDBG-Public Facility (PF) Awards -- \$10,729,171

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Abbotsford	\$500,000
Browntown	\$340,000
Colby	\$500,000
Dorchester	\$500,000
Fox Lake	\$500,000
Glenwood City	\$496,500
Hixton	\$500,000
Hurley	\$500,000
Independence	\$500,000
Kewaunee	\$500,000
Kendall	\$217,786
Ladysmith	\$500,000
Linden	\$500,000
Markesan	\$500,000
Milltown	\$234,385
Phillips	\$500,000
Prentice	\$500,000
Radisson	\$500,000
Shullsburg	\$500,000
South Wayne	\$500,000
Taylor	\$500,000
Webster	\$440,500
Westby	\$500,000

#### CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$65,800

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
Clintonville	\$25,000
Frederic	\$12,500
Port Washington	\$20,000
Somerset	\$8,300

#### CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$100,000

Community	CDBG-ED Award
Delavan	\$100,000

# CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$2,154,750

Community	CDBG-PFED Award
Athens	\$340,000
Fennimore	\$268,750
Fox Lake	\$500,000
Horicon	\$500,000
Marathon	\$340,000
Viola	\$206,000

#### CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-HSG Award

### CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$7,023,119

Community	CDBG-EAP Award
Iron County	\$2,350,000
Buffalo County	\$650,000
Vernon County	\$3,317,750
Crawford County	\$552,000
Richland County	\$339,825
Chippewa County	\$398,544

Community	CSOAR Award
Dunn County	\$50,155
LaCrosse County	\$53,278
Oconto County	\$59,150
Outagamie County	\$18,150
Racine County	\$50,000