

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Scott Walker, Governor Ellen Nowak, Secretary Sara L. Buschman, Division Administrator

Program Year 2014 Awards

CDBG-Public Facility (PF) Awards -- \$14,590,247

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Abbotsford	\$500,000
Antigo	\$483,250
Augusta	\$375,370
Beaver Dam	\$500,000
Birchwood	\$210,466
Blue River	\$500,000
Cassville	\$500,000
Curtiss	\$500,000
Eagle River	\$500,000
Fox Lake	\$367,795
Granton	\$500,000
Hazel Green	\$306,500
Hillsboro	\$500,000
Jefferson	\$500,000
Ladysmith	\$329,735
LaFarge	\$365,245
Lake Delton	\$500,000
Manawa	\$301,415
Merrillan	\$420,035
Milltown	\$139,320
Montfort	\$500,000
Mount Sterling	\$210,000
New Auburn	\$441,100
New Richmond	\$500,000
Orfordville	\$500,000
Park Falls	\$390,800

Community	CDBG-PF Award
Portage	\$47,250
Sand Creek	\$306,500
Siren	\$495,500
Somerset	\$142,500
Spooner	\$500,000
Tennyson	\$432,245
Trempealeau	\$150,000
Wautoma	\$500,000
Webster	\$460,000
Wonewoc	\$233,090
Wrightstown	\$174,000
Tigerton	\$322,596

CDBG-Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$18,000

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
Curtiss	\$18,000

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-ED Award

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award

CDBG-Housing (Hsg) Awards -- \$16,000,000

Community	CDBG-Hsg Award
Douglas County	\$2,016,829
Langlade County	\$2,007,065
Juneau County	\$2,189,997
Brown County	\$2,387,496
Columbia County	\$2,734,699
La Crosse County	\$2,464,310
Chippewa County	\$2,199,604

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$294,864

Community	CDBG-EAP Award
Iowa County	\$294,864

CSOAR Awards -- \$66,288

Community	CSOAR Award
Outagamie County	\$16,288
Racine County	\$50,000