

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Kathy Blumenfeld, Secretary David Pawlisch, Division Administrator

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Calendar Year 2024 Awards

(Updated August 1, 2024)

CDBG-Corona Virus (CV) Awards -- \$1,220,032

Community	CDBG-CV Award
City of Ashland	\$1,220,032

CDBG-Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$12,500,000

Community	CDBG-HSG Award
Brown County	\$1,500,000
Chippewa County	\$2,500,000
Columbia County	\$2,000,000
Douglas County	\$1,000,000
Juneau County	\$2,500,000
Langlade County	\$3,000,000

CDBG Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$164,549

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
City Abbotsford	\$14,550
City of Amery	\$45,333
Village of Suring	\$35,333
Village of Tigerton	\$33,333
Village of Wausaukee	\$36,000

CDBG Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$20,721,067

Community	CDBG-PF Award
City of Arcadia	\$1,000,000
Village of Avoca	\$618,350
City of Beaver Dam	\$1,000,000
City of Brodhead	\$1,000,000
Village of Campbellsport	\$1,000,000
City of Clintonville	\$577,417
Village of Frederic	\$1,000,000
Village of Gratiot	\$1,000,000
Village of Highland	\$536,300
City of Horicon	\$1,000,000
City of Lancaster	\$1,000,000
Village of Lone Rock	\$1,000,000
City of Mauston	\$1,000,000
City of Medford	\$1,000,000
Village of Merrillan	\$1,000,000
Village of New Auburn	\$1,000,000
City of Oconto Falls	\$1,000,000
City of Princeton	\$1,000,000
Village of Rib Lake	\$1,000,000
City of Ripon	\$1,000,000
Village of Sheldon	\$1,000,000
Village of Siren	\$1,000,000

CDBG-Disaster Recovery (DR) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-DR Award
	\$0

CDBG Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-ED Award
	\$0

CDBG Emergency Assistance (EA) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-EA Award
	\$ 0

CDBG-Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award
	\$ 0

CDBG Special Projects (SP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-SP Award
	\$0