

## STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Tony Evers, Governor Kathy Blumenfeld, Secretary David Pawlisch, Division Administrator

Community	CDBG- DR Award
Village of Chaseburg DR 21-01	\$34,127.94
Village of Mazomanie DR 21-03	\$815,202.80
Village of Mazomanie DR 21-07	\$195,957.39
Village of Rock Springs DR 21-05	\$1,070,348.87
Village of Viola DR 21-06	\$2,864,000
Village of La Farge DR 21-02	\$2.346,451
Village of Middleton DR 21-04	\$3,000,000
Village of Ontario DR 21-10	\$1,398,141
Village of Oregon DR 21-09	\$1,398,141
Dane County DR 24-01	\$1,998,275
City of Sun Prairie DR 22-01	\$330,637