

STATE OF WISCONSIN DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Programs

Calendar Year 2021 Awards

(Updated December 31, 2021)

CDBG-CLOSE (CL) Awards -- \$43,914,176.77

Community	CDBG-CL Award
City of Burlington #1	\$126,000.00
City of Burlington #2	\$819,635.27
City of New Holstein (Calumet County)	\$910,660.49
City of Marinette #1	\$843,334.65
City of Marinette #2	\$118,643.17
Florence County #2	\$58,346.94
Columbia County #1	\$456,309.00
Columbia County #2	\$738,477.00
Columbia County #3	\$686,235.00
Sheboygan County	\$1,582,833.27
Pierce County	\$1,421,840.75
Fond du Lac County #1	\$600,000.00
Oneida County	\$770,976.00
City of Algoma (Kewaunee County)	\$696,603.58
City of Fort Atkinson #1	\$1,441,750.00
Marquette County	\$639,586.00
City of Whitewater	\$859,366.00
City of Wisconsin Dells	\$132,782.24
City of Shawano (Shawano County)	\$425,000.00
City of Fort Atkinson #2 (w/Jefferson County)	\$362,244.46
City of Jefferson #2 (Jefferson County)	\$150,000.00
City of Elroy	\$125,217.25

1
\$191,560.00
\$700,000.00
\$304,040.00
\$481,750.00
\$752,341.31
\$300,000.00
\$1,013,784.26
\$108,000.00
\$411,689.99
\$464,130.11
\$2,458,123.00
\$2,917,674.00
\$1,299,073.28
\$72,641.00
\$100,798.28
\$592,717.83
\$886,179.86
\$83,000.00
\$196,632.00
\$1,057,441.89
\$156,216.54
\$367,776.00
\$587,501.41
\$402,395.30
\$500,000.00
\$1,640,050.00
\$943,223.32
\$792,228.00
\$552,373.65
\$881,685.29
\$599,590.00
\$520,000.00
\$100,000.00
\$222,000.00
\$1,275,836.27

Door County	\$1,447,131.81
Waushara County	\$639,586.71
Juneau County	\$1,356,508.68
City of Hartford #1	\$544,643.00
City of Hartford #2	\$129,805.00
City of Columbus	\$423,483.99
City of Brillion	\$76,273.11
City of Monroe	\$1,200,000.00
City of Osseo	\$198,450.81

CDBG-Corona Virus (CV) Awards -- \$25,183,059.48

Community	CDBG-CV Award
City of Appleton	\$148,007.80
City of Wausau	\$157,932.00
Calumet County	\$881,400.00
La Crosse County	\$1,240,000.00
Bayfield County	\$776,500.00
City of Berlin	\$162,430.00
Brown County	\$3,056,721.00
Chippewa County	\$574,750.00
City of Two Rivers	\$88,000.00
Crawford County	\$197,750.00
Outagamie County	\$1,149,419.00
Pepin County	\$56,500.00
City of Prescott	\$944,600.00
Racine County	\$565,000.00
Town of Sand Lake	\$101,700.00
City of Waupaca	\$1,149,425.00
Vernon County	\$226,000.00
City of Wauwatosa	\$252,560.42
City of Chippewa Falls	\$872,997.00
Ozaukee County	\$1,830,500.00
City of La Crosse	\$220,567.97
City of Sheboygan	\$229,479.30

\$339,000.00
\$282,500.00
\$1,100,000.00
\$525,000.00
\$210,269.89
\$134,550.00
\$163,320.97
\$253,062.34
\$121,727.86
\$278,759.32
\$471,171.00
\$323,847.17
\$493,376.92
\$310,573.26
\$700,000.00
\$524,485.00
\$4,069,176.26
\$54,538.92

CDBG-Disaster Recovery (DR) Awards -- \$10,906,372.00

Community	CDBG-DR Award
Village of Chaseburg	\$116,000.00
Village of LaFarge	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Mazomanie	\$1,111,400.00
Village if Mazomanie #2	\$254,000.00
Village of Rock Springs	\$885,000.00
Village of Rock Springs Amendment #1	\$245,936.00
Village of Viola	\$2,864,000.00
ROUND #2 AWARDS	
Village of LaFarge	\$628,556.00
Village of Mazomanie	\$170,280.00
City of Middleton	\$3,000,000.00
Village of Oregon	\$631,200.00

Community	CDBG - PF Award
City of Abbotsford	\$1,000,000.00
City of Algoma	\$1,000,000.00
City of Ashland	\$1,000,000.00
City of Augusta	\$1,000,000.00
City of Boscobel	\$643,205.00
Village of Clyman	\$314,635.00
Village of Cobb	\$733,000.00
City of Crandon	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Dorchester	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Eleva	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Gratiot	\$980,000.00
Village of Gresham	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Iron Ridge	\$428,000.00
Village of Markesan	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Mason	\$521,513.00
City of Mauston	\$1,000,000.00
City of Mondovi	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Muscoda	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Norwalk	\$1,000,000.00
City of Owen	\$453,550.00
City of Pittsville	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Prentice	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Rib Lake	\$760,444.00
Village of South Wayne	\$1,000,000.00
City of Spooner	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Suring	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Viola	\$1,000,000.00
Village of Winter	\$1,000,000.00

CDBG-Public Facilities (PF) Awards -- \$24,834,347.00

CDBG-Economic Development (ED) Awards -- \$1,000,000.00

Community	CDBG-ED Award
City of Juneau	\$1,000,000.00

CDBG- Public Facilities for Economic Development (PFED) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-PFED Award

CDBG Planning (PLNG) Awards -- \$89,080.00

Community	CDBG-PLNG Award
City of Rhinelander	\$23,633.00
City of Berlin	\$50,000.00
City of Shawano	\$15,447.00

CDBG Housing (HSG) Awards -- \$2,000,000

Community	CDBG-HSG Award
Langlade County Amendment #1	\$1,500,000.00
Chippewa County Amendment #2	\$500,000.00

CDBG-Special Project (SP) Awards -- \$3,437,500.00

Community	CDBG-SP Award
Village of Ontario	\$1,000,000.00
City of DePere	\$1,522,500.00
City of Stevens Point	\$915,000.00

CDBG-Emergency Assistance Program (EAP) Awards -- \$0

Community	CDBG-EAP Award